Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender

Gero StorjohannGero Storjohann MdB
Telefon 04194-98233
Mail gero.storjohann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Hauptstraße 23a
Wohnort 23845 Seth


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Kurt Barkowsky

Kurt Barkowsky
Telefon 04191-954219
MailKurt.Barkowsky@web.de
Strasse Nr. Am Markt 11
Wohnort 24568 Kaltenkirchen


Ael BernsteinDr. Axel Bernstein MdL
verstorben am 25. August 2017


michalak

Ursula Michalak
Telefon 04551/3956
Mail ursula.michalak@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Havkamp 7
Wohnort 23795 Bad Segeberg


Katja Rathje HoffmannKatja Rathje-Hoffmann MdL
Telefon 04535/1710
Mail katja.rathje-hoffmann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Str. 62
Wohnort 23866 Nahe


ole-plambeckOle Plambeck MdL
Telefon 0157/79799399
Mailole.plambeck@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr.Kruhnskoppel 39
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


Schatzmeister

Jörg WrageJörg Wrage
Telefon 04393 – 979901
Telefon 0172 – 4262193
Mail joerg.wrage@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Chaussee 23
Wohnort 24626 Groß Kummerfeld


stellv. Schatzmeister

Arne KrohnArne Krohn
Telefon 040/5252216
Mail arne.krohn@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. CDU-Geschäftsstelle, Norderstraße 56
Wohnort22846 Norderstedt


Schriftführer

nissen

Carsten Nissen
Telefon 04194/848974
Mail carsten.nissen@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Hauptstr. 23c
Wohnort 23845 Seth


Stellv. Schriftführerin

hahn-fricke

Angelika Hahn-Fricke
Telefon 04192/7299
Mail angelika.hahn-fricke@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Lentföhrdener Straße 6
Wohnort 24576 Weddelbrook


Mitgliederbeauftragter

Sönke EhlersSönke Ehlers
Telefon 0177/6262060
Mail soenke.ehlers@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Kuhberg 25a
Wohnort 24619 Bornhöved


Beisitzer

Bressensdorf

Elisabeth Bresselau von Bressensdorf
Telefon 04193/79024
Mail elisabeth.vonbressensdorf@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Alsterwiesen 6
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


glage

Dieter Glage
Telefon 04393/97363
Mail dieter.glage@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Kassenbarg 18
Wohnort 24598 Boostedt


Thomas KurzThomas Kurz
Telefon 04192/2742546
Mail thomas.kurz@cdu-kaltenkirchen.de
Strasse Nr. Wiesendamm 14d
Wohnort24568 Kaltenkirchen


lauff

Christoph Lauff
Telefon 04192/85684
Mail christoph.lauff@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Schillerstr. 2c
Wohnort 24576 Bad Bramstedt


Doris PleßDoris Pleß
Telefon 04537/8 52
Mail doris.pless@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Zuckerhut 5
Wohnort 23867 Sülfeld


Ira RhekerIra Rheker
Telefon 04192/899223
Mail ira.rheker@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Großenasper Weg 29
Wohnort 24649 Wiemersdorf


Hans Christian WestphalHans Christian Westphal
Telefon

Mailhans-christian.westphal@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr.
Wohnort 24635 Rickling


weidlerRuth Weidler
Telefon 2 040/5252216
Mail ruth.weidler@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. CDU-Geschäftsstelle, Norderstraße 56
Wohnort 228446 Norderstedt


wittern

Carsten Wittern
Telefon 04558/981800
Mail carsten.wittern@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 36
Wohnort 23826 Todesfelde


Mitglieder kraft Amtes

Thorsten BorchersThorsten Borchers
Vorsitzender Christlich-Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft
Telefon 2 040/31108997
Mail thorsten.borchers@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Garstedter Feldstraße 27b
Wohnort 22850 Norderstedt


Volker DornquastVolker Dornquast

Vorsitzender Senioren Union
Telefon 2 0171/8251984
Mailvolker.dornquast@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Große Lohe 1
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


Uwe Voss

Uwe Voss
Kreisgeschäftsführer
Telefon 2 0173/9529917
Mail uwe.voss@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Rungenrade 20
Wohnort 23866 Nahe


zylka

Winfried Zylka
Kreispräsident
Telefon 04323/96644
Mail winfried.zylka@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Tannenweg 21a
Wohnort 24619 Bornhöved


Ständige Gäste

boegeReimer Böge MdEP
Europaabgeordneter
Telefon 0431/66099-25
Mail info@reimerboege.de
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 52
Wohnort 24640 Hasenmoor


Mark HelfrichMark Helfrich MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter
Telefon
04821-2153
Mail info@mark-helfrich.de
Strasse Nr. Poststraße 14
Wohnort 25524 Itzehohe


murrmann

Dr. Philipp Murmann MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter
Telefon 0431-7027200
Mail
info@philipp-murmann.de
Strasse Nr.
Radewisch 40
Wohnort
24145 Kiel