Fraktion


Ute Algier
Flurweg 19
22848 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/5241386
Fax: 040/5241386
u.algier@wtnet.de


Kurt Barkowsky
Hüttmannstraße 10
24568 Kaltenkirchen
kurt.barkowsky@web.de


Arne-Michael Berg
Eiderstr. 28
22851 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/5245498
arneberg@wtnet.de


Sven-Hilmer Brauer
Stormarnstr. 4
22844 Norderstedt
info@sven-brauer.de


Simone Brocks
Schweriner Straße 1
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Telefon: 04193-95581
sibr@wtnet.de


Joachim Brunkhorst
Heidehofweg 130 b
22850 Norderstedt
joachimbr@yahoo.de


Rene BülowRene Bülow
Op de Hütt 10
22850 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/5241340
info@buelow-bestattungen.de


Jörg Buthmann
Im Glin 13
23827 Wensin / Garbek
Telefon: 04559/98312
Fax: 04559/999689
Handy: 0171/4879564
joerg.buthmann@t-online.de
www.joerg-buthmann.de


Lars Giering
Dreangel 17
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
lars@giering.org


Annette Glage
Kassenbarg 18
24598 Boostedt
Telefon: 04393/97363
a.glage@cdu-boostedt.de
www.annette-glage.de


Doris Grote
Krayenkamp 9
22844 Norderstedt
doris.grote@wtnet.de


Uwe Machnitzki
Schützenstraße 15
24568 Kaltenkirchen
machuwe1@web.de


Matthias Malassa
Noreweg 20
23812 Wahlstedt


Regine Mügge
Wiesenhofstr. 1
24568 Kaltenkirchen
regine.muegge@cdu-kaltenkirchen.de


Monika Saggausaggau

Mozartweg 5
23795 Bad Segeberg
monikasaggau@gmail.com
www.monika-saggau.de


Joannis Stasinopoulos
An der Au 1a
24632 Lentföhrden
jstasinopoulos@freenet.de


Alexander Storjohann
Hauptstr. 23 a
23845 Seth
alexander.storjohann@googlemail.com