Fraktion


Ute Algier
Flurweg 19
22848 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/5241386
Fax: 040/5241386
u.algier@wtnet.de


Arne-Michael Berg
Eiderstr. 28
22851 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/5245498
arneberg@wtnet.de


Sven-Hilmer  Brauer
Stormarnstr. 4
22844 Norderstedt
info@sven-brauer.de


Simone Brocks
Schweriner Straße 1
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Telefon: 04193-95581
sibr@wtnet.de


Joachim Brunkhorst
Heidehofweg 130 b
22850 Norderstedt
joachimbr@yahoo.de



Lars Giering
Dreangel 17
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
lars@giering.org


Annette Glage
Kassenbarg 18
24598 Boostedt
Telefon: 04393/97363
a.glage@cdu-boostedt.de
www.annette-glage.de


Angelika Hahn-Fricke
Lentföhrdener Straße 6
24576 Weddelbrook
Telefon: 04192/7299
Fax: 04192/85003
angelika.hahn-fricke@t-online.de


Torsten Kowitz
Lohe 12
24641 Stuvenborn
torstenkowitz@gmail.com
www.torstenkowitz.de


Marek Krysiak
Oldesloer Str. 6a
23867 Sülfeld
Telefon: 0172-4622567
info@marek-krysiak.de
www.marek-krysiak.de


Christopher Liedelt
Sievershüttener Straße 12
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
c.liedelt@web.de


Uwe Machnitzki
Schützenstraße 15
24568 Kaltenkirchen
machuwe1@web.de


Matthias Malassa
Noreweg 20
23812 Wahlstedt


Christian Mann
Aurikelstieg 122
22850 Norderstedt
christian-w.mann@gmx.de

 


Luzian Roth
Am Apfelgarten 18
23795 Bad Segeberg
familie-roth-segeberg@t-online.de


Mosaggaunika Saggau
Mozartweg 5
23795 Bad Segeberg
monikasaggau@gmail.com
www.monika-saggau.de


Joannis Stasinopoulos
An der Au 1a
24632 Lentföhrden
jstasinopoulos@freenet.de


Alexander Storjohann
Hauptstr. 23 a
23845 Seth
info@alexander-storjohann.de
www.alexander-storjohann.de