Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender

Gero StorjohannGero Storjohann MdB
Telefon 04194-98233
Mail gero.storjohann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Hauptstraße 23a
Wohnort 23845 Seth


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Kurt Barkowsky
Telefon 04191-954219
Mail kurt.barkowsky@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Am Markt 11
Wohnort 24568 Kaltenkirchen


Melanie Bernstein MdB
Telefon030/22 77 15 21
Mailmelanie.bernstein@bundestag.de
Strasse Nr.Platz der Republik 1
Wohnort11011 Berlin


michalak

Ursula Michalak
Telefon 04551/3956
Mail ursula.michalak@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Havkamp 7
Wohnort 23795 Bad Segeberg


Katja Rathje HoffmannKatja Rathje-Hoffmann MdL
Telefon 04535/1710
Mail katja.rathje-hoffmann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Str. 62
Wohnort 23866 Nahe


ole-plambeckOle Plambeck MdL
Telefon 0157/79799399
Mailole.plambeck@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Schwanenweg 11
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


Schatzmeister

Jörg WrageJörg Wrage
Telefon 04393 – 979901
Telefon 0172 – 4262193
Mail joerg.wrage@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Chaussee 23
Wohnort 24626 Groß Kummerfeld


stellv. Schatzmeister

Arne KrohnArne Mann
Telefon 040/5252216
Mail arne.mann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. CDU-Geschäftsstelle, Norderstraße 56
Wohnort22846 Norderstedt


Schriftführer

nissen

Carsten Nissen
Telefon 04194/848974
Mail carsten.nissen@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Hauptstr. 23c
Wohnort 23845 Seth


Stellv. Schriftführerin

hahn-fricke

Angelika Hahn-Fricke
Telefon 04192/7299
Mail angelika.hahn-fricke@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Lentföhrdener Straße 6
Wohnort 24576 Weddelbrook


Mitgliederbeauftragter

Sönke EhlersSönke Ehlers
Telefon 0177/6262060
Mail soenke.ehlers@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Kuhberg 25a
Wohnort 24619 Bornhöved


Beisitzer

Bettina Albert
Telefon 04556/98216
Mail bettina.albert@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Moordiek 10
Wohnort 23820 Pronstorf


Martin Eßmann
Telefon 0160/94776817
Mailmartin.essmann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Krauser Baum 54
Wohnort 24568 Kaltenkirchen


glage

Dieter Glage
Telefon 04393/97363
Mail dieter.glage@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Kassenbarg 18
Wohnort 24598 Boostedt


Jasmin Krause
Telefon 2 0176/60457110
Mail jasmin.krause@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr.
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


Marvin Kirchner
Telefon 0175/2298821
Mailmarvin.kirchner@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Oldesloer Str. 8
Wohnort 23816 Groß Niendorf


Joannis Stasinopoulos
Telefon 04192/8890876
Mailjoannis.stasinopoulos@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. An der Au 1a
Wohnort 24632 Lentföhrden


Hans Christian Westphal
Telefon 0172/4753762
Mailhans-christian.westphal@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 53
Wohnort 24635 Rickling


weidlerRuth Weidler
Telefon 2 040/5252216
Mail ruth.weidler@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. CDU-Geschäftsstelle, Norderstraße 56
Wohnort 228446 Norderstedt


wittern

Carsten Wittern
Telefon 04558/981800
Mail carsten.wittern@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 36
Wohnort 23826 Todesfelde


Mitglieder kraft Amtes

Thorsten BorchersThorsten Borchers
Vorsitzender Christlich-Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft
Telefon 2 040/31108997
Mail thorsten.borchers@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Garstedter Feldstraße 27b
Wohnort 22850 Norderstedt


Uwe Voss
Vorsitzender Kommunalpolitische Vereinigung
Telefon 2 0173/9529917
Mail uwe.voss@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Rungenrade 20
Wohnort 23866 Nahe


Sven Boysen
Vorsitzender Mittelstands- und Wirtschaftsvereinigung
Mailsven.boysen@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Landweg 6
Wohnort 24576 Bad Bramstedt


Volker Dornquast

Volker Dornquast
Vorsitzender Senioren Union
Telefon 2 0171/8251984
Mailvolker.dornquast@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Große Lohe 1
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg


Jörg Feldmann
Kreisgeschäftsführer
Telefon 2 0163/6346526
Mail joerg.feldmann@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. CDU Kreisgeschäftsstelle – Hamburger Str. 29
Wohnort 23795 Bad Segeberg


Claus-Peter DieckClaus Peter Dieck
Kreispräsident
Telefon 04558/1326
Mail claus.dieck@cdu-segeberg.de
Strasse Nr. Siedlungsstraße 13
Wohnort 23826 Todesfelde


Ständige Gäste

boegeReimer Böge MdEP
Europaabgeordneter
Telefon 0431/66099-25
Mail info@reimerboege.de
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 52
Wohnort 24640 Hasenmoor


Mark HelfrichMark Helfrich MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter
Telefon
030/22 77 81 74
Mail info@mark-helfrich.de
Strasse Nr. Platz der Republik 1
Wohnort 11011 Berlin