Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender

Ole PlambeckOle Plambeck MdL
Strasse Nr. Schwanenweg 11
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Telefon 0157/79799399
Mail ole.plambeck@cdu-segeberg.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Melanie BernsteinMelanie Bernstein
Strasse Nr. Gildeweg 1a
Wohnort 23812 Wahlstedt
Mail melanie.bernstein@cdu-segeberg.de


Melanie HaakMelanie Haak
Strasse Nr. Sievershüttener Str. 18
Wohnort 24568 Kattendorf
Mail melanie.haak@cdu-segeberg.de


Ursula MichalakUrsula Michalak
Strasse Nr. Havkamp 7
Wohnort 23795 Bad Segeberg
Mail ursula.michalak@cdu-segeberg.de


Katja Rathje-HoffmannKatja Rathje-Hoffmann MdL
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Str. 62
Wohnort 23866 Nahe
Mail katja.rathje-hoffmann@cdu-segeberg.de


Sönke SiebkeSönke Siebke
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 61
Wohnort 24638 Schmalensee
Mail soenke.siebke@cdu-segeberg.de


Schatzmeister

Jörg WrageJörg Wrage
Strasse Nr. Segeberger Chaussee 23
Wohnort 24626 Groß Kummerfeld
Mail joerg.wrage@cdu-segeberg.de


stellv. Schatzmeister

Patrick PenderPatrick Pender
Strasse Nr. Hermelinweg 36
Wohnort 22846 Norderstedt
Mail patrick.pender@cdu-segeberg.de


Mitgliederbeauftragte

Maren StorjohannMaren Storjohann
Strasse Nr. Hauptstraße 23a
Wohnort 23845 Seth
Mail maren.storjohann@cdu-segeberg.de


Schriftführer

Carsten NissenCarsten Nissen
Strasse Nr. Hauptstr. 23c
Wohnort 23845 Seth
Mail carsten.nissen@cdu-segeberg.de


Stellv. Schriftführerin

Angelika Hahn-FrickeAngelika Hahn-Fricke
Strasse Nr. Lentföhrdener Straße 6
Wohnort 24576 Weddelbrook
Mail angelika.hahn-fricke@cdu-segeberg.de


Beisitzer

Sönke EhlersSönke Ehlers
Strasse Nr. Kuhberg 25a
Wohnort 24619 Bornhöved
Mail soenke.ehlers@cdu-segeberg.de


Dieter GlageDieter Glage
Strasse Nr. Kassenbarg 18
Wohnort 24598 Boostedt
Mail dieter.glage@cdu-segeberg.de


Viktoria GloyerViktoria Gloyer
Strasse Nr. Am Dorfplatz 7a
Wohnort 24641 Stuvenborn
Mail viktoria.gloyer@cdu-segeberg.de


Margitta NeumannMargitta Neumann
Strasse Nr. Hasselbusch 63c
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Mail margitta.neumann@cdu-segeberg.de


Constanze RodeConstanze Rode
Strasse Nr. Tralauer Straße 33
Wohnort 23816 Leezen
Mail constanze.rode@cdu-segeberg.de


Joannis StasinopoulosJoannis Stasinopoulos
Strasse Nr. An der Au 1a
Wohnort 24632 Lentföhrden
Mail joannis.stasinopoulos@cdu-segeberg.de


Thomas VolklandThomas Volkland
Strasse Nr. Hamburger Straße 17
Wohnort 24568 Kaltenkirchen
Mail thomas.volkland@cdu-segeberg.de


Uwe VossUwe Voss
Vorsitzender Kommunalpolitische Vereinigung
Strasse Nr. Rungenrade 20
Wohnort 23866 Nahe
Mail uwe.voss@cdu-segeberg.de


Ruth Weidler
Strasse Nr. Glockenheide 15
Wohnort 22846 Norderstedt
Mail ruth.weidler@cdu-segeberg.de


Mitglieder kraft Amtes

Thorsten BorchersThorsten Borchers
Vorsitzender Christlich-Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft
Strasse Nr. Garstedter Feldstraße 27b
Wohnort 22850 Norderstedt
Mail thorsten.borchers@cdu-segeberg.de


Jasmin WagnerJasmin Krause
Vorsitzende Junge Union
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Mail jasmin.krause@cdu-segeberg.de


Volker DornquastVolker Dornquast
Vorsitzender Senioren Union
Strasse Nr. Große Lohe 1
Wohnort 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Mailvolker.dornquast@cdu-segeberg.de


Jörg Feldmann
Kreisgeschäftsführer
Strasse Nr. CDU Kreisgeschäftsstelle – Hamburger Str. 29
Wohnort 23795 Bad Segeberg
Mail joerg.feldmann@cdu-segeberg.de


Claus Peter DieckClaus Peter Dieck
Kreispräsident
Strasse Nr. Siedlungsstraße 13
Wohnort 23826 Todesfelde
Mail claus.dieck@cdu-segeberg.de


Torsten KowitzTorsten Kowitz
Vorsitzender der CDU Kreistagsfraktion
Strasse Nr. Lohe 12
Wohnort 24641 Stuvenborn

Mail torsten.kowitz@cdu-segeberg.de


Kooptierte Mitglieder

Kurt BarkowskyKurt Barkowsky
1. stellvertretender Landrat
Strasse Nr. Hüttmannstraße 10
Wohnort 24568 Kaltenkirchen
Mail kurt.barkowsky@cdu-segeberg.de


Reimer BögeReimer Böge
MdEP a.D.
Strasse Nr. Dorfstraße 50
Wohnort 24640 Hasenmoor
Mail reimer.boege@cdu-segeberg.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Gero StorjohannGero Storjohann MdB
Strasse Nr. Hauptstraße 23a
Wohnort 23845 Seth
Mail gero.storjohann@cdu-segeberg.de


Ständiger Gast

Mark HelfrichMark Helfrich MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter
Strasse Nr. Platz der Republik 1
Wohnort 11011 Berlin
Mail info@mark-helfrich.de