Vereinigungen

Frauen Union

Vorsitzende
Angelika Hahn-Fricke

Lentföhrdener Str. 6
24576 Weddelbrook
Telefon: 04192/85090
Fax: 04192/7299
angelika.hahn-fricke@t-online.de
Homepage: www.fu-sh.de


Junge Union

Vorsitzende
Jasmin Krause
Hamburger Straße 29
23795 Bad Segeberg
Telefon: 0176/60457110
Email: jasmin.a.krause@web.de
Homepage: www.ju-segeberg.de


Christlich-Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft

Vorsitzender
Thorsten Borchers

Garstedter Feldstraße 27b
22850 Norderstedt
Telefon: 040/31108997
Email: borchers-thorsten@web.de
Homepage: www.cda-sh.info


Kommunalpolitische Vereinigung

Vorsitzender
Uwe Voss
Rungenrade 20
23866 Nahe
Telefon: +49 (0) 4535 299944
Mobil: +49 (0)173 9529917
Email: uwe.voss@cdu-segeberg.de
Homepage: http://www.kpv-segeberg.de/


Mittelstands- und Wirtschaftsunion

MIT SegebergVorsitzender
Sven Boysen
Vorsitzender
Landweg 6
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Tel.: 0 41 92 / 8 19 69-51
Email: Sven.Boysen@mit-se.de
Homepage: www.mit-kreis-segeberg.de


Senioren Union

Vorsitzender
Volker Dornquast
Große Lohe 1
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Telefon: +49 (0)171 825 1984
E-Mail: mail@volker-dornquast.de
Homepage: www.senioren-union-kv-segeberg.de