Kreistagsfraktion

Reinhard
Wundram

Wahlkreis 1
Tannenweg 20
24619 Bornhöved

0172 6101902

Annette
Glage

Wahlkreis 2
Boostedt-Rickling

Monika
Saggau

Wahlkreis 3
Mozartweg 5
23795 Bad Segeberg

04551 84480
0163 2166810
monikasaggau@gmail.com

Till
Wenzel

Wahlkreis 4
Bad Segeberg

0179 3829042
tillwenzel@gmx.net

Jörg
Buthmann

Wahlkreis 5
Seedorf

0171 4879564
joerg.buthmann@t-online.de

Matthias
Malassa

Wahlkreis 6
Wahlstedt

Anja
Jung

Wahlkreis 7
An de Tegelie 8a
23845 Itzstedt

0173 5296177
r.j.metall@t-online.de

Constanze
Rode

Wahlkreis 8
Leezen

0176 20348658
rode.constanze@gmx.de

Jonas
Hövermann

Wahlkreis 9
Sommerland 25a
24576 Bad Bramstedt

0151 54919729
info@jonas-hoevermann.de
jonas-hoevermann.de

Torsten
Kowitz

Wahlkreis 10
Kisdorf

torstenkowitz@gmail.com

Angelika
Hahn-Fricke

Wahlkreis 11
Bad Bramstedt-Land

a.hahn-fricke@cdu-weddelbrook.de

Nils
Böttger

Wahlkreis 12
An der Hudau 33
24576 Bad Bramstedt

04192/8192333
0173/1516469
nilsboettger@aol.com

Susanne
Bernitt

Wahlkreis 13

bernitt.susanne@gmail.com

Kurt
Barkowsky

Wahlkreis 14
Hüttmannstr. 10
24568 Kaltenkirchen

04191 958736
0175 1660541
kurt.barkowsky@web.de

Thomas
Volkland

Wahlkreis 15
Kaltenkirchen II

Julius
Gippe

Wahlkreis 16
Langwisch 11,
24568 Kaltenkirchen

0177 2367912
julius.gippe@cdu-segeberg.de

Simone
Brocks

Wahlkreis 17
Henstedt-Ulzburg

sbr@cdu-hu.de

Christian
Leder

Wahlkreis 18
Henstedt-Ulzburg III

Benno
Weidler

Wahlkreis 19
22844 Norderstedt

René
Bülow

Wahlkreis 20
Op de Hütt 10
22851 Norderstedt

040 52950263
info@buelow-bestattungen.de

Sven
Brauer

Wahlkreis 21
Norderstedt
Kaufmann

0175 2070501
info@sven-brauer.de
www.brauer-norderstedt.de

Doris
Vorpahl

Wahlkreis 22
Norderstedt

0176 56757926

Darja
Suhrbier

Wahlkreis 23
22844 Norderstedt

darja.suhrbier@cdu-norderstedt.de

Joachim
Brunkhorst

Wahlkreis 24

joachim.brunkhorst@cduno.de

Thorsten
Borchers

Wahlkreis 25
Garstedter Feldstr. 27b
22850 Norderstedt

0170 9514826
borchers-thorsten@web.de
www.thorsten-borchers.de

Regina
Spörel

Norderstedt

r.spoerel@gmx.de



 

Annelie Eick

Bad Segeberg

annelie.eick@googlemail.com

Bürgerliche Mitglieder

Eric
Tiebach

Weddelbrooker Str. 1
24632 Lentföhrden

eric.tiebach@cdu-lentfoehrden.de

Mandy
Jaouadi

Theodor-Storm-Ring 17
24610 Trappenkamp

0176 60270677
01573 1628520
sarajaouadi@hotmail.de

Dorina
Klaus

Bad Segeberg

Uwe
Machnitzki

Kaltenkirchen

Sönke
Siebke

Schmalensee

Wolfram
Zetzsche

Henstedt-Ulzburg
Kaufmann

0175 8885001
wolframzetzsche@gmail.com

Christa
Sellmer-Rehders

22851 Norderstedt

christa.rehders@wtnet.de